Staff Directory

Name Position Email
Ann Wilder 5th Grade awilder@r-mschool.org

April Radcliffe

Kindergarten aradcliffe@r-mschool.org
Christina Patrick 1st and 2nd Grade cpatrick@r-mschool.org
Dawn Durant Business Manager ddurant@r-mschool.org
Deanna Wuokko Elementary Aide dwuokko@r-mschool.org
Diane Hamel Cook/Custodian dhamel@r-mschool.org
Elizabeth Collins Title--MS Math ecollins@r-mschool.org
Elizabeth Heliste Aide eheliste@r-mschool.org
Emily Harmon

Special Education

eharmon@r-mschool.org
Greg Olender
Bus Driver golender@r-mschool.org
Jackie Cole Special Education jcole@r-mschool.org
Jack Rosely  Bus Driver  jrosely@r-mschool.org
Jason Wallner  MS & HS jwallner@r-mschool.org

Jodi LaFreniere

 Elem & MS Art, Digital Media, 2nd & 4th Grade Math, Elementary Computers  jlafreniere@r-mschool.org
 Jon Jarvi   Maintenance Supervisor  jjarvi@r-mschool.org
 Katie Mann  Elementary, MS & HS Vocal Music  kmann@r-mschool.org
 Kevin Luokkala  Superintendant/Principal  kluokkala@r-mschool.org
   Lori Bluse   3rd & 4th Grade  lbluse@r-mschool.org
 Mary Koski  MS & HS Social Studies  mkoski@r-mschool.org
Michael Dianich Band, Student Services, Online Courses mdianich@r-mschool.org
Michael Simula

Asst Principal, Tech Coordinator, AD, MS & HS Mash

msimula@r-mschool.org
Robert Bengtston Bus Driver/Custodian rbengtston@r-mschool.org
Sarah Wheeler School Secretary swheeler@r-mschool.org
Sherry Vadnais Aide svadnais@r-mschool.org
Tammy Kaminen  Cook/Custodian  tkaminen@r-mschool.org
 Ted Dewitt  Bus Driver tdewitt@r-mschool.org 
 Terri Dumoulin  Aide  tdumolin@r-mschool.org